Children's
bedding collection

"A child's dream - simply magical" is not only a slogan but also the result of the well- known Children's bedding collection by Horst Schäfer GmbH.

This bedding must fulfil some important criteria in order for it to be suitable for our children. "A child's dream - simply magical" does it like this:

  • Easy care - all products are washable at up to 60°C and because of their relatively small volume they easily fit into all regular household washing machines. (Important!! After washing, the children's comforters and pillows must only be dried in a clothes dryer and not on a washing line.) If requested all articles can be made “boilable” and therefore can be washed at up to 90°C.
  • 100% natural product - the cases of "A child's dream - simply magical" bedding meet all the requirements of the “Oeko-Tex Standard 100” and are therefore guaranteed free of harmful substances. Only the very best quality down with a certificate of origin is used for the fillings. There is nothing better for a healthy sleep and healthy development in the first years of life than a guaranteed 100% natural product.
  • Light weight - down filling is superior to all other fillings in terms of lightness. The children's comforters in the "A child's dream - simply magical" collection are not a heavy weight on the child's body. They are scarcely perceptible, soft, cosy covers.
  • Optimal insulation - the breathable covers and fluffy, down fillings ensure ideal storage of body heat regardless of the season. The children's comforters in the "A child's dream - simply magical" collection prevent unhealthy shivering in the winter and sweating in the summer.
Horst Schäfer GmbH - Bettfedern- und Daunenfabrik
Breslauer Straße 9 · D-85386 Eching · Telefon: +49 (0)89 319 27 40 · Telefax: +49 (0)89 319 52 69
info@zudecken.de · www.zudecken.de · www.eiderdaunen.de · www.zudecken.eu · www.feathers-and-downs.eu · www.sleep-and-dream.eu

Kinderprogramm

"Kindertraum-einfach märchenhaft" - nicht nur Slogan, sondern auch Resultat des allseits bekannten Kinderprogramms der Horst Schäfer GmbH.

Diese Bettwaren müssen einige wichtige Voraussetzungen erfüllen, um für unsere Kinder geeignet zu sein. "Kindertraum-einfach märchenhaft" beinhaltet diese wie folgt:

leichte Pflege: Alle Artikel sind waschbar bis 60° C und aufgrund ihres relativ geringen Volumens leicht in jeder Haushaltswaschmaschine zu waschen. (Wichtig !! nach dem Waschen müssen die Kinderbettchen oder -kopfkissen unbedingt im Wäschetrockner und nicht auf der Wäscheleine getrocknet werden). Auf Wunsch kann jeder Artikel auch "kochfest" , d.h. waschbar bis 90°C ausgerüstet werden.

zu 100% Naturprodukt: Die Hüllen von "Kindertraum-einfach märchenhaft" entsprechen ausnahmslos dem "Öko-Tex Standard 100" und sind somit garantiert schadstofffrei. Als Füllung werden nur die ausgesuchtesten Daunenqualitäten verwendet, für die durchwegs ein Ursprungszeugnis existiert. Gerade in den ersten Lebensjahren kann es für einen gesunden Schlaf und eine gesunde Entwicklung nichts besseres geben als ein garantiert 100%-iges Naturprodukt.

geringes Gewicht: Kein anderes Füllmaterial ist der Daunenfüllung in puncto Leichtigkeit überlegen: Kinderbetten aus dem Programm "Kindertraum-einfach märchenhaft" liegen nicht als schwerer Ballast auf dem Kind sondern als eine kaum spürbare kuschelweiche Decke.

optimale Wärmehaltung: Atmungsaktive Hüllen und großflockige Daunenfüllungen sorgen für eine ideale Speicherung der Körperwärme unabhängig von der Jahreszeit. Kinderbetten aus dem Programm "Kindertraum-einfach märchenhaft" verhindern ein für das Kind ungesundes Frieren im Winter und Schwitzen im Sommer.

Horst Schäfer GmbH - Bettfedern- und Daunenfabrik
Breslauer Straße 9 · D-85386 Eching · Telefon: +49 (0)89 319 27 40 · Telefax: +49 (0)89 319 52 69
info@zudecken.de · www.zudecken.de · www.eiderdaunen.de · www.zudecken.eu · www.feathers-and-downs.eu · www.sleep-and-dream.eu